Music From the 412

Music from the 412

Available NOW! On ALL Roku and Fire tv smart TVs and streaming devices!

Kingdom Come’s lineup:
Danny Stag
Rick Steier
Johnny B. Frank
Ezekiel “Zeke” Kaplan
Matt Muckle
We will be discussing the band’s history, music backgrounds, and the upcoming Return to the Kingdom!